Cybersecurity Certifications

Click on images to verify from respective issuers.

The Google Cybersecurity Certificate program consists of the following online courses:

1. Foundations of Cybersecurity (Certificate)

2. Play It Safe: Manage Security Risks (Certificate)

3. Connect and Protect: Networks and Network Security (Certificate)

4. Tools of the Trade: Linux and SQL (Certificate)

5. Assets, Threats, and Vulnerabilities (Certificate)

6. Sound the Alarm: Detection and Response (Certificate)

7. Automate Cybersecurity Tasks with Python (Certificate)

8. Put It to Work: Prepare for Cybersecurity Jobs (Certificate)